Logo for: TheDream.us

New Scholar Central

Welcome, TheDream.US Incoming Scholars!
New Scholar Welcome coming soon!

Congratulations on receiving TheDream.US Scholarship!

Over this summer, we will send you a series of FIVE onboarding emails containing key information to get you started as a TheDream.US Scholar. You can find those emails here. Please note: We have rearranged the topics. Here is the new schedule:

  1. Weds, June 5, 2024 – Joining Our Private Facebook Scholar Community 
  2. Weds, June 19, 2024 – Your Scholarship Program Guide
  3. Weds, July 3, 2024 – Your Scholar Advisor and Maximizing Your Award 
  4. Weds, July 17, 2024 – The New Scholar Welcome

See the email sent on 5/15/24 – https://conta.cc/3UKYZx1


Email 1 of 5 – 5/22/24
Your Scholar Commitments and Summer ProgrammingJoin our Private Facebook Community & Summer Office Hours

This email contains key information to get you started as a TheDream.US Scholar. With your Scholarship comes a few responsibilities. This is the first of five emails that we will be sending you on Wednesdays, every two weeks with steps to help orient you to our program. See full email here

Email 2 of 5 – 6/05/24

Join our Private Facebook Community & Summer Office Hours

This is email #2, which outlines how to best stay connected with us and join our Summer Office Hours. See full email here.

Step 1: Join TheDream.US Scholar Community on Facebook by August 8th.

Step 2: Add this email address and [email protected] to your safe senders/contact list so our email messages do not end up in your spam or junk folder. 

Step 3: Join us for our virtual “Office Hours”, which are 30-minute sessions, to answer your Scholarship questions. Office Hours will be held Thursdays at 3 pm PT/ 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET. Click here to join any and all of our sessions starting next week, June 13th, June 20th, and June 27th, no registration is needed.


Also see: