Logo for: TheDream.us
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dreamers Graduate Loan Program Info Session

May 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Are you interested in going to graduate school? Join us for an Info Session on the Dreamers Graduate Loan Program on May 2nd.

The Loan Program supports Dreamers with DACA or TPS who want to pursue professional degrees.

This program provides loans with the same Annual Percentage Rate as the federal government’s Direct PLUS loan program, with no cosigner requirements, no minimum credit score requirements, and no additional fees to take out a loan.

This session is co-hosted and co-sponsored by Presidents’ Alliance, Social Finance, TheDream.US, and Immigrants Rising.

 

Thursday, May 2nd

10 am PT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET 

Register Here

Details

Date:
May 2
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
Visit Event Website