Logo for: TheDream.us

Attend Immigration Q&A this Thursday at 5:00 pm ET

To all Scholars and Alumni:

Please join us this Thursday for our last Immigration Q&A of the fall semester.

Immigration Attorney Dan Berger will answer your questions regarding Immigration-related matters for 45 minutes. “Know Your Rights” training will not be part of this session.

´╗┐Thursday Nov 30th

2 pm PT/4 pm CT/5 pm ET

NEW LINK: https://thedream-us.zoom.us/j/82982038127


Our Meet the Immigrant Entrepreneurs Speaker Series with Immigrants Rising wrapped up earlier this month. Did you miss any of the sessions? Check out the recordings in our playlist here.

Reminder: all our events and deadlines are posted on the calendar in your Scholar Hub here. Bookmark it for easy access.

Best,
TheDream.US Team

TheDream.US National Scholarship Applications are still open. The deadline to apply is Feb 29, 2024.

Learn More