Logo for: TheDream.us

Attend our December Immigration Office Hours

FOR ALL SCHOLARS:

Our next Immigration Office Hours, led by Dan Berger, will be on Thurs, December 17th at 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST.

In this special hour-long session, Dan will discuss the reinstatement of DACA and what you need to know about applying for the first time!

See link in email and FB group to join.

TheDream.US National Scholarship Applications are still open. The deadline to apply is Feb 29, 2024.

Learn More