Logo for: TheDream.us

Coming up: Immigration Q&A on April 25

Our last Immigration Q&A for Spring 2024 takes place April 25th! 

Sui Chung, an attorney in Miami, Florida returns for Immigration Q&A this month. 
Sui is an Elected Director of the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) National Board of Governors, and a member of the AILA National Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) Liaison Committee and co-chair of AILA’s Asian Interest Group. She has been a relentless champion of immigrants throughout her career.  Sui will be providing general feedback and guidance on your immigration questions for the first 30 minutes of our session. Don’t miss it! 

Thursday, April 25th (also on our calendar here)

2 pm PT/ 4 pm CT/ 5 pm ET Zoom link (no need to register)

See you there, 
TheDream.US Team

P.S. Immigration Q&A will go on Summer Break after April 25 and will be back in the Fall!