Logo for: TheDream.us

EMAIL TO CURRENT SCHOLARS: MANDATORY Back-to-College online Pep-Rally.

Scholars,

Aug 3rd is right around the corner!

Thus far, 598 of our close to 1,400 current Scholars have registered for the MANDATORY Back-to-College online Pep-Rally.

Please make sure you register. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from GoToWebinar containing information about joining the online webinar. This link will also allow you to see the recorded version after the presentation has been delivered.

Please register for the MANDATORY Back-to-College Pep-Rally on Aug 3, 2017 4 PM EDT/3 PM CDT/1 PM PDT at:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5356123943967021059

Best,

Gaby

TheDream.US National Scholarship Applications are still open. The deadline to apply is Feb 29, 2024.

Learn More