Logo for: TheDream.us

Important Information: Pep-Rally

Scholars,

As a reminder, next week, August 3rd, 2017 at 4 PM EDT/3 PM CDT/1 PM PDT, we will be hosting the mandatory online Back to College Pep-Rally.  Some of you will watch it from the comfort of your homes,  others during your lunch break on your phones, and many with your College Scholar family on campus.

Everyone, please make sure to register here to receive the confirmation with the link to the event.

For those of you who can’t watch it live, you still need to register. The confirmation link will allow you to watch the orientation afterwards–you will have until Aug. 7th 11:59 PM EST to watch it.

GoToWebinar system takes attendances, so please make sure to register and watch the MANDATORY event. This orientation will help you understand our program and answer the questions you may have about the scholarship award.

Lastly, attached is a pre-packet we would like everyone to fill out before the event. You do not need to email us back the completed pre-packet.

See you all next week,

TheDream.US