Logo for: TheDream.us

Spend a summer teaching. Spend a lifetime leading.

FOR ALL SCHOLARS:

Did you know that TheDream.US Scholars have participated in Breakthrough Collaborative (BTC) teaching fellowships and have been quite successful, making a lasting impact on kids in disadvantaged communities across the U.S.? Now, BTC is looking to hire more of our Scholars for summer 2021!
What is this fellowship about?

Talented college undergraduates like you teach and advise middle school students at 25 sites across the nation during the summer – for this year, teaching will be virtual or hybrid model. See here for the list of site locations with program dates, compensation, and other important info.

PLUS:
  • Education coursework is not required; all majors and career interests welcome
  • Fellowships are paid
  • DACA or TPS is not required
PLEASE JOIN US: Breakthrough Collaborative will host an Info Session for TheDream.US Scholars
Tuesday, Feb 9th
5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST
Do you have questions about Breakthrough, or need help on your application? Attend our upcoming Info Session and learn more about the Teaching Fellow experience. See email and FB group for link to join – you don’t have to register.
Visit their website to learn more and apply now:

This is a chance to give back and serve the community. Join Breakthrough and make an impact on the next generations of student youth, gain leadership experience, and join an extensive network of fellows nationwide.

Good luck,
TheDream.US Team