Logo for: TheDream.us

This Thurs, 2/13: Income & Career Alternatives for Undocu Students at 8 pm EST

Dear Scholars and Alumni,

Register now for our Info Session this Thursday:

Income and Career Alternatives for Undocumented Students

February 13, 2020 5pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8pm EST

Register now: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yQ2e4I9eROOaLpNFqXB80g

 

Presenters include:

  • A business founder and owner
  • An entrepreneur who started a workers’ cooperative
  • A TheDream.US graduate who found a fellowship
  • An independent contractor

Representatives from Immigrants Rising and Democracy at Work Institute

No matter what comes, you have options! Professionals who are DREAMers and supporting organizations will share stories, advice and resources to help you advance in your career and have income, regardless of your immigration status.

 

Set a reminder so you don’t miss this on February 13th!

TheDream.US Team

TheDream.US National Scholarship Applications are still open. The deadline to apply is Feb 29, 2024.

Learn More