Logo for: TheDream.us

This Thursday at 6 pm ET: First “Office Hours” Zoom Session

2024 New Scholars:

As a new Scholarship recipient, we know you must have many questions about how your Scholarship works. Your Program Guide will be sent soon, but in the meantime, we’ll be on zoom to help answer your questions!

Join us for our virtual “Office Hours” starting this week – 30-minute sessions where TheDream.US staff will be available to help you learn about our program and what to expect. 

Office Hours will be held Thursdays at 3 pm PT/ 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET (adjust for your own time zone). You will use this zoom link to join any or all of our sessions: June 13th, June 20th, and June 27th. No registration is needed.

Reminder!
Join TheDream.US Scholar Community on Facebook here!
This is a private, closed group of almost 7,000 TheDream.US Scholars and graduates nationwide, helping each other and sharing resources. The group will only be open for a short period for you to join. See full instructions here.

See you soon,
TheDream.US team

P.S.Bookmark this page: New Scholar Central, where we will post all the onboarding emails and other information so you do not miss an email or forget to complete a task this summer.