Logo for: TheDream.us

Tomorrow 2/09: Teaching Fellowships w/Breakthrough Collaborative

Breakthrough Collaborative (BTC) is hiring teaching fellows for summer 2021 and we want you to learn about this opportunity and take advantage!

Upcoming event!
We invite you to attend our Info Session with BTC tomorrow, Tuesday Feb 9th at 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/ 5 pm PST to learn more about this program and how to successfully apply! Use this link to join; you don’t have to register.
About Breakthrough:
Talented college undergraduates like you teach and advise middle school students at 25 sites across the nation during the summer – for this year, teaching will be virtual or hybrid model.
See here for the list of site locations with program dates, compensation, and other important info.
PLUS:
  • Education coursework is not required; all majors and career interests welcome
  • Fellowships are paid
  • DACA or TPS is not required
Watch this video from TheDream.US Scholar, Rothschild, who talks about his rewarding experience with BTC in Miami!
More details and application:
Deadline is Feb 25

TheDream.US National Scholarship Applications are still open. The deadline to apply is Feb 29, 2024.

Learn More