Logo for: TheDream.us

Webinar on Nov. 15: Navigating Graduate School

Dear Scholars and Alumni,

On November 15th, we will have a webinar on “Navigating Graduate School” presented by several DREAMers who are currently attending or have attended graduate school.

The webinar will cover:
1. How to choose a graduate school
2. Financing a graduate school education
3. Writing the Statement of Purpose (a key component of graduate school application
4. Tips and Resources

What: Navigating Graduate School
When: November 15, 2018 at 7pm EST; 6pm CST; 4pm PST (Note your time zone!)
Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/861264345097998595
Deadline to Register: November 14, 2018

We encourage you to attend this webinar!

TheDream.US Team

TheDream.US National Scholarship Applications are still open. The deadline to apply is Feb 29, 2024.

Learn More